Legislative Committee

Wayne Richardson, Co-Chair                                   William McKinney, Co-Chair

Town of Bedford                                                      City of Nashua

55 Constitution Drive                                               City Hall,  2nd Floor

Bedford, NH 03301                                                  229 Main Street, P.O. Box 2019                  

Phone: 472-3838                                                      Nashua, NH 03061-2019

wrichardson@bedfordnh.org                                 Phone: 603-589-3080    mckinneyw@nahsuanh.gov  

 

Michael Santa, CBO                                                   Medard Kopczynski, CBO

City of Concord                                                         City of Keene

37 Green Street                                                         3 Washington Street

Concord, NH 03301                                                  Keene, NH 03431

Phone: 603-225-8580                                              Phone: 603-352-5440

MSanta@ConcordNH.gov                                         mkopczynski@ci.keene.nh.us

Tedd Evans, MCP                                                      Jerry Tepe, FAIA

City of Concord                                                         Architect, Code Consultant

37 Green Street                                                         741 Upper Straw Road

Concord, NH 03301                                                  Hopkinton, NH 03229

Phone: 603-225-8580                                              Phone: 603-223-9938

TEvans@ConcordNH.gov                                         jrtaia@aol.com

Jennifer Sapochetti, P.E.                                            Calvin Hunnewell     

Sr. Fire Protection Engineer                                                Building Official

Jensen Hughes                                                           City of Lebanon

1661 Worcester Road, Suite 501                            Phone: 448-1524

Framingham, MA  01701                                         Cell:  802-356-6198             

Phone: 1-508-620-8900                                           calvin.hunnewell@lebcity.com

jsapochetti@jensenhughes.com

Brad Shaw                                                                 Scott Tenney

Building Official                                                         Building Official

City of Lebanon                                                         Town of Amherst

Phone:  448-1524                                                     Office: 603-672-6041 x 214

Brad.shaw@lebcity.com                                            603-391-2376

                                                                              STenney@AmherstNH.gov

Michael Borden                                                         Kenneth Walsh

Building Official                                                         Building Safety, State FMO

Town of Hillsborough                                                    State Fire Marshall Office

Phone: 603-464-3877 x 223                                               Phone: 603-223-4289

Cell: 603-547-0437                                                        Kenneth.walsh@dos.nh.gov

mbordenbi@gmail.com

Corey Ryder                                                              Everett Hodge

Building Official                                                         Building Official

City of Dover                                                             Town of Pembroke

Phone: 603-730-4015                                              Phone: 603-485-4747 x 214

coreyryder@live.com                                              ehodge@pembroke-nh.com

Dario Carrara                                                                  Myrick Bunker

Building Official                                                               Building Inspector

Town of Peterborough                                                     Town of Chester

Phone: 603-924-8000 x 118                                               Phone: 603-887-5552

nhbuildinginspector@gmail.com                                    chesterbi@gsinet.net

William Nash

ICC Gov’t Relations

Office: 888-422-7233 x 4876

Cell: 401-265-0003

 wnash@iccsafe.org