Inspector of the Year


Steve Paquin Town of Belmont 2019
Mark Morong Town of Stratham 2018
Mike Hagan City of Keene 2017
Dario Carrara Town of Peterborough 2016
William McKinney City of Nashua 2015
Audrey Cline Town of Stratham 2014
Tom Johnson Town of Durham 2013
Bruce Buttrick Town of Bow 2012
Carrie Rouleau-Cote Town of Auburn 2011
Tedd Evans City of Concord 2010
Peter Hopkins Town of Greenfield 2009
Wayne Richardson Town of Bedford 2008
Richard G. Canuel Town of Londonderry 2007
William Edney Town of Meredith 2006
James T. Smith Town of Londonderry 2005
Mike Santa City of Nashua 2004
Ken Andrews Town of Hooksett 2003
Richard Hopley City of Portsmouth 2002